holoreqop.blogg.se

Mini beyonce single ladies
Mini beyonce single ladies










mini beyonce single ladies

Co-Produced by the team who brought us “Single Ladies,” The-Dream and Christopher “Tricky” Stewart are to thank for the disco beat. “It feels surreal to be on the track with the Queen Beyonce once again I’m so honored to be apart of this special moment I’m forever grateful lord,” Freedia wrote on Twitter.

mini beyonce single ladies

Sampling Robin S.’ 1993 dance hit “Show Me Love,” the track also features rapper Big Freedia, the collaborator from the 2016 Lemonade song “Formation.” The new track, “Break My Soul,” is a dance anthem lauding reinvention and The Great Resignation.įilled with bumping house music and Beyoncé’s signature powerhouse vocals, the star sings, “Now, I just fell in love, and I just quit my job, I’m gonna find new drive, damn, they work me so damn hard.” She describes a post-COVID-19 workplace, belting, “Work by nine, then off past five, and they work my nerves.” Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) is another hit single from Beyonces third studio album. With just a day’s notice, she dropped another surprise - that her first single from the much-awaited seventh studio album is coming out just before midnight on Monday evening. Credit: Instagram week, Beyoncé announced that her new album Renaissance is coming out this July.












Mini beyonce single ladies